Staff Directory

‚ÄčStaff listing


Grade Name Email
Transitional Kindergarten Teresa Diamond tdiamond@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten Ashley Gordon AGordon@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten Elizabeth Miyamoto emiyamoto@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten Renee Grassell rgrassell@ceres.k12.ca.us
First Grade Danielle Verges dverges@ceres.k12.ca.us
First Grade Rikke Christiansen jechristiansen@ceres.k12.ca.us
First Grade Allyssa Pena apena@ceres.k12.ca.us
Second Grade Brigitte Jonson bjonson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Second Grade Patricia Margarite pmargarite@ceres.k12.ca.us
Second Grade Julie Ouse jouse@ceres.k12.ca.us
Third Grade Angela Zado AZado@ceres.k12.ca.us
Third Grade Marianetta Veneman mveneman@ceres.k12.ca.us
Third Grade Veronica Carrera vcarrera@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fourth Grade Nancy Aredas naredas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fourth Grade Sandra Yonan syonan@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fourth Grade Maggie Winans mwinans@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fifth Grade Ernestine Banks ebanks@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fifth Grade Melinda Berry mberry@ceres.k12.ca.us
Fifth Grade Margaret Hartung mhartung@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sixth Grade Joanne Anderson janderson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sixth Grade Mark Cole mcole@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Sixth Grade Emily Bryan ebryan@ceres.k12.ca.us
PE Teacher Eric Hart ehart@ceres.k12.ca.us
PE Teacher (Kinder Only) Dean Dewing ddewing @ceres.k12.ca.us
Music Teacher Damon Hunn dhunn@ceres.k12.ca.us
Principal Tami Garcia tagarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Mary Ramer mramer@ceres.k12.ca.us
Administrative Assistant Deanna Mitchell dmitchell@ceres.k12.ca.us
Office Manager Karen Beliera kbeliera@ceres.k12.ca.us
Secretary Shelly Mazza smazza@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nurse Allison Hernandez AlHernandez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Librarian Cheryl Gallo cgallo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Family Advocate Adriana Canchola Acanchola@ceres.k12.ca.us
Clerk Genevieve Munoz GMunoz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Health Clerk Laura Mc Cullough LMccullough@ceres.k12.ca.us
Resource Teacher Danielle Ray-Reyes dray@ceres.k12.ca.us
Teacher Leslie Fiedler lfiedler@ceres.k12.ca.us
 SSF Heather Mullany HMullany@ceres.k12.ca.us
Counselor Cinthia Vega CordazVega@ceres.k12.ca.us
Resource Aide Toni Carpenter tcarpenter@ceres.k12.ca.us
Preschool Teacher Monica Lara mlara@ceres.k12.ca.us
Preschool Teacher Christine Cardoso ccardoso@ceres.k12.ca.us
Headstart Teacher Christina Fritchen CFritchen@ceres.k12.ca.us
Preschool Teacher Diane Blakemore dblakemore@ceres.k12.ca.us
Preschool Teacher Theda Burch tburch@ceres.k12.ca.us
Headstart Teacher Amy Forbes aforbes@ceres.k12.ca.us
General Ed. Psychologist Monica Moreno mmoreno@ceres.k12.ca.us
SSS Eric Domen EDomen@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cafeteria Darlene Summers dsummers@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para Elizabeth Mejia
Para Milinda Ortiz mortiz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para Myra Ochoa MOchoa@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para Janice Cash jcash@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para Patricia Ontiveroz POntiveroz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para/Yard Duty Cynthia Chavez cchavez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para TBD
Para Joseph Altamirano jaltamirano@ceres.k12.ca.us
EL Representative Jessica Hines JHines@ceres.k12.ca.us
ASES Lead Karina Jimenez  KJimenez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Head Custodian Adam Verhaegen averhaegen@ceres.k12.ca.us
Custodian Alvaro Magana amagana@ceres/k12.ca.us
Yard Duty Cheri Crum ccrum@ceres.k12.ca.us
Para/ Yard Duty Daisy Macedo dmacedo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Yard Duty Chris Mc Cloud cmccloud@ceres.k12.ca.us
Yard Duty Lisa Acosta LAlvarez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Yard Duty Priscilla Nichols pnichols@ceres.k12.ca.us